Bishop Ian Ramsay

archived Collective Worship

Please see below for our Collective Worship sessions from Spring Term 2021.

Spring Term 2021 Collective Worships (Recorded or narrated)

What the future holds - Monday 11th January 2021 - Mrs Johnston

Hopes for the New Year - Tuesday 12th January - Mr Mordue

Resilience - Friday 15th January - Miss Milner

Life has Ups and Downs - Monday 18th January - Mrs Johnston

Resilience - Tuesday 19th January - Mr Mordue

Resilience - Thursday 21st January - Miss Stroud

Adaptability - Monday 25th January - Mrs Johnston 

One step at a time - Tuesday 26th January - Mr Mordue

Prayer spaces - Thursday 28th January - Miss Richards

Learning from the Animal Kingdom - Monday 1st February - Mrs Johnston

Compassion - Tuesday 2nd February - Mr Mordue

Compassion for our World - Thursday 4th January - Miss Kilty

Learning from Jesus - Compassion - Monday 8th February - Mrs Johnston 

Safer Internet Day 2021 - Tuesday 9th February - Mr Mordue

Ash Wednesday and Lent - Friday 12th February - Father John Fisher (see video below)

Lent - Monday 22nd February - Mrs Johnston

Lent and thinking of others - Tuesday 23rd February - Mr Mordue

Care and Compassion 1 - Thursday 25th February - Father John (see video below)  

In and Out of God's Hands - Monday 1st March - Mrs Johnston

Perseverance - Tuesday 2nd March - Mr Mordue

Care and Compassion 2 - Thursday 4th March - Father John (see video below)

What Will I Become? - Monday 8th March - Mrs Johnston

World Book Day - Wednesday 10th March - Mr Mordue

Care and Compassion 3 - Thursday 11th March - Father John (see video below)

Easter - The Resurrection - Monday 15th March - Mrs Johnston

Easter - The Good News - Tuesday 16th March - Mr Mordue

Easter - Palm Sunday - Monday 22nd March - Mrs Johnston and children

Easter - New life - Tuesday 23rd March - Mr Mordue

Care and Compassion 5 - Father John (see video below)

 

Care and Compassion 4 - Father John (see video below) 

 

 


 

Bishop Ian Ramsey CE Primary School is part of the Durham Diocesan MAT. Durham Diocesan MAT is a company limited by guarantee (company number 10847279) and exempt charity registered in England and Wales at Cuthbert House, Stonebridge, Durham, DH1 3RY.